Symposium co-chairs

Sergei Bagayev, RAS, Institute of Laser Physics, Novosibirsk, Russia 
Huang Wei, CAS, Nanjing Tech University, Nanjing, China

Scientific Program Committee

Feng Song, Nankai University, Tianjin, China
Victor Zadkov, Institute of Spectroscopy, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
Alexey Taichenachev, Institute of Laser Physics, Russian Academy of Science, Novosibirsk, Russia
Alexey Kalachev, Kazan Scientific Center, Russian Academy of Sciences, Kazan, Russia
Sergey Moiseev, Kazan National Research Technical University named after A.N. Tupolev – KAI, Kazan, Russia

Local Organizing Committee/Contacts

Alexey A. Kalachev, Dr. Sci., Prof.
Head of Zavoisky Physical-Technical Institute at Kazan Scientific Center of RAS
10/7 Sibirsky Tract str., 420029 Kazan, Russia
Tel.: +7 843 2720503; Fax: +7 843 2725075;

Sergey A. Moiseev, Dr. Sci., Prof.
Director of Kazan Quantum Center at Kazan National Research Technical University
10 Karl Marx str., 420111 Kazan, Russia;

We will be glad to see you in Kazan